Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RAFFAELLA ATKINS

RAFFAELLA ATKINS

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAFFAELLA ATKINS
"They were very professional and courteous. In particular Keith even reached out to me since timing was an issue to inform me that they were open on a day that most companies are not. That allowed me flexibility which I was very grateful for."
Profile photo of Lucille Viverito

Lucille Viverito

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille Viverito
"Kenzie was extremely helpful- polite-knowledgeable and took care of my call very quickly."
Profile photo of Corrine R

Corrine R

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corrine R
"Natallyah made the process of switching insurance companies seamless. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She was thorough and made sure we got everything we needed. She was professional and personable which made the process easy for us."
Profile photo of Antonella Grome

Antonella Grome

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonella Grome
"Really cares about his clients. Very Knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Edward Ruffe

Edward Ruffe

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Ruffe
"Natallyah at State Farm was great to work with. My brother referred me to her after she was able to save him so much money on home and auto insurance. Not only did I save 100 a month on auto insurance with no givebacks to my prior policy. I saved 300 a year on homeowners insurance and received more coverage. I would highly recommend calling her."
Profile photo of Alicia Lindo

Alicia Lindo

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Lindo
"Wow. This is only my second time going to this location and after today I’m going to make this my permanent one. I stopped by and was greeted by a young gentleman. I believe he said his name was Kevin. I needed help setting up my homeowners policy and he was so knowledgeable and knew a lot from the top of his head. He was extremely patient even when I asked so many follow up questions. I can tell he is a worker who knows and loves his job. I have never been this satisfied with a customer service experience at anyyy insurance agency, this is the first and I am very pleased."
Profile photo of Omar Pereyra

Omar Pereyra

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Pereyra
"Definitely recommend the Dominick Abramo - State Farm Insurance Agency. Dominick and his team are easy to talk and very knowledgable and their customer service is second to none!"
Profile photo of Allison Scully-Taylor

Allison Scully-Taylor

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Scully-Taylor
"Michael was a huge help bundling my Life policy with my Auto, he put me at ease with his knowledge and explaining how my life policy worked. Very professional, wonderful staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Wick

Jeff Wick

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wick
"Lazaro is the best insurance agent State Farm has ever had! I was paying too much with my last insurance company and he was able to provide the same coverage for less! He also threw in a life policy for me to protect my family!"
Profile photo of Max Spurdis

Max Spurdis

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Spurdis
"Michael was very helpful with guiding and explaining auto policy options available from state farm. He was both kind and patient with me, even though I asked him dozens of questions."
Profile photo of Rachel Macklin

Rachel Macklin

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Macklin
"Natallyah is amazing and very friendly. She helped me get a great quote on my car and renters insurance. Thank you, Natallyah and State Farm."
Profile photo of Kristina Signoretta

Kristina Signoretta

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Signoretta
"I have been exploring other insurance companies due to the rising prices and Natallyah was so helpful in assisting me. Thank you for being one of the only insurance agents that actually gave me the time of day!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Ruge

Joseph Ruge

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ruge
"Natallyah is fantastic and extremely helpful. Listens to all questions and concerns and is a phenomenal example of quality customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Russo

Jennifer Russo

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Russo
"Jo Mary really helped me!! I had a bad experience with another company and she helped me get set up with statefarm and I am very happy! Would recommend her help to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tracy Gist

Tracy Gist

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Gist
"Michael at State Farm was so helpful in my time of need. I've been with them for several years. It's Great to know they're in my corner when I needed them the most. Thank you for taking care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Samantha Marcolini

Samantha Marcolini

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Marcolini
"Keith was super helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Josephine Fragiglio

Josephine Fragiglio

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Fragiglio
"Keith was very professional and so nice to speak with. I was able to understand everything because of the way he explained it!"
Profile photo of Jackie Frag

Jackie Frag

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Frag
"Great staff! Keith was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Juan Pachanga

Juan Pachanga

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pachanga
"The best, hands-down!!! Keith was the best!!!"
Profile photo of Lillian Curran

Lillian Curran

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Curran
"Keith was helpful, kind and very professional."
Profile photo of Mr Fuji LAZOJA

Mr Fuji LAZOJA

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Fuji LAZOJA
"Mike Taylor was awsome, Awsome great info and savings for the money."
Profile photo of Mario Amato

Mario Amato

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Amato
"I called in for a quote from Dominick and his team at State Farm. I have been a geico policy member for over 20 years and geico wanted to raise me over 400$ on my car premiums. I spoke with the associate Michael Taylor who was extremely professional and dialed into my needs. We reviewed Home and Auto policies I had with geico and made the switch saving more than 700$ a month on both. You guys have a customer for life. Thank you Dominick and Micheal for the excellent service."
Profile photo of L/V N

L/V N

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L/V N
"Dom and his team are great. They helped me save a lot of money on my insurance and made it very quick and easy. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of John C

John C

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John C
"Keith Natalia and Michael were most helpful and made this transition as smoothly as possible.. thank u all again"
Profile photo of Jessica Guerriero

Jessica Guerriero

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Guerriero
"I had the best experience working with State Farm Thanks to Keith and Kevin. They are the best. Save me a ton of money and such quick service."