Skip to content
Español
Call

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abayomi Raheem

Abayomi Raheem

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abayomi Raheem
"Keith was very professional, he was able to solve my problem and break it down to my understanding. If I could give 10 stars, he deserves it. Good job"
Profile photo of Jackeline Gonzalez

Jackeline Gonzalez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackeline Gonzalez
"Natallyah is absolutely amazing at her job. She communicated very well and had an answer to all my questions. I recommend her to anyone with any insurance questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of M. Libretto

M. Libretto

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M. Libretto
"State Farm & Keith McCormsck’s Staten Island, NY office are very supportive and responsive. Happy to have State Farm and Keith’s Team protect our most valuable & tangible property - Our Home!"
Profile photo of Steven Mendoza

Steven Mendoza

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Mendoza
"Natallyah was patient and kind . Super helpful through the process!"
Profile photo of Richard Gonzalez

Richard Gonzalez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gonzalez
"Natallyah was such a great help!! I will be asking for her every time I need assistance."
Profile photo of Yanet Mendoza

Yanet Mendoza

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanet Mendoza
"So happy with the Service state farm provides. Specially with Natallyah work. Natallyah really helped me patiently with all my questions."
Profile photo of Osvaldo bravo

Osvaldo bravo

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo bravo
"Natalya was such a pleasure to work with. The process was very smooth and easy. She answered all my questions before I even got a chance to ask them!! If you’re looking for the best customer experience ask for Natalya Teixeira!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Rizzo

Teresa Rizzo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Rizzo
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Natallyah at State Farm Insurance, and I can't say enough good things about my experience. From the moment we started our conversation, she was incredibly reassuring and patient, especially when I was feeling quite nervous about my embarking on my new home ownership journey. Natallyah's professionalism and kindness truly stood out. She took the time to explain everything clearly, ensuring I understood all my options and what to expect. Her calm demeanor and positive attitude made a world of difference. Thanks to Natallyah, I felt confident and at ease. I have already recommended her to my family and friends & I highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance assistance, both home and auto! If I could give more than 5 stars, trust me, I would! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Valentina Varguez

Valentina Varguez

June 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Valentina Varguez
"Working with Natallyah has been an absolute pleasure! Her professionalism, expertise, and dedication to her clients are unmatched. She guided me through the complexities of insurance with patience and clarity, ensuring I had a thorough understanding of my coverage options. Natallyah's proactive communication and prompt responses made the entire experience seamless. I feel confident knowing that she has my best interests at heart. I wholeheartedly recommend Natallyah to anyone in need of an insurance agent who truly cares about their clients' well-being. Thank you, Natallyah, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Caroline Zak

Caroline Zak

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Zak
"Alexandra was great at helping me through the entire process, from obtaining a quote to finalizing the documentation. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Miranda Scala

Miranda Scala

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Scala
"Natallyah was very helpful, professional and understood my needs. She took her time and explained the auto policy to me."
Profile photo of Uncle Howie

Uncle Howie

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uncle Howie
"Excellent service. Dominick, Keith and Michael were all very helpful!! The best"
Profile photo of Yonnette Jackson

Yonnette Jackson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yonnette Jackson
"Alexandra Beznosova, Account Representative made my experience today super easy. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the process and making sure that all my questions were answered. This was my third attempt in getting some documentations emailed to me for signatures. I finally got this task successfully completed because of Alexandra help!! Keep up the great work and thank you for all your help today!!"
Profile photo of Anne Marie Allocca

Anne Marie Allocca

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Marie Allocca
"Dealing with this State Farm agent was a pleasure. All of my questions were answered in a timely manner. And I saved plenty of money from my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Mark Dallatorre

Mark Dallatorre

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Dallatorre
"Reliable, efficient and knowledgeable. The best State Farm Agency on Staten Island!"
Profile photo of John C

John C

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John C
"Keith is the most helpful with information.."
Profile photo of Shameen Fernando

Shameen Fernando

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shameen Fernando
"Thank you, Mr. Nimesh, for your exceptional service and attention to detail in managing my vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Antonella Grome

Antonella Grome

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonella Grome
"Really cares about his clients. Very Knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Paronda Sonny

Paronda Sonny

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paronda Sonny
"Great experience dealing with Nemish, from start he able offer lower rates and higher coverage for auto and home. I only pay for what i need of coverage, from 160 to 95 a month for auto. From Geico, Allstate now State Farm hope they keep helping people save money"
Profile photo of Anna Gaglio

Anna Gaglio

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Gaglio
"Thank you for your service. Grateful I choose the best insurance company on the island. Everyone is so helpful and caring could ask for anything better. Dominick thank you for working with me and for being so patient. Thank you guys so much!!"
Profile photo of Gloria James

Gloria James

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria James
"Keith McCormick was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of RAFFAELLA ATKINS

RAFFAELLA ATKINS

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAFFAELLA ATKINS
"They were very professional and courteous. In particular Keith even reached out to me since timing was an issue to inform me that they were open on a day that most companies are not. That allowed me flexibility which I was very grateful for."
Profile photo of Lucille Viverito

Lucille Viverito

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille Viverito
"Kenzie was extremely helpful- polite-knowledgeable and took care of my call very quickly."
Profile photo of Corrine R

Corrine R

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corrine R
"Natallyah made the process of switching insurance companies seamless. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She was thorough and made sure we got everything we needed. She was professional and personable which made the process easy for us."
Profile photo of Edward Ruffe

Edward Ruffe

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Ruffe
"Natallyah at State Farm was great to work with. My brother referred me to her after she was able to save him so much money on home and auto insurance. Not only did I save 100 a month on auto insurance with no givebacks to my prior policy. I saved 300 a year on homeowners insurance and received more coverage. I would highly recommend calling her."